Staff Directory

For general questions, please call 541-346-2935 or contact us.

See also:

  • Student Records: 541)-346-2935 (8am to noon, 1pm-5pm)
  • Registrar's Office Fax: 541-346-6682
  • Classroom scheduling: 541-346-3225
  • UO Veterans Affairs: 541-346-3119
Compact view

Name Title E-mail address Phone extension Office location
Keri Baker Office Support Specialist kbaker@uoregon.edu 541-346-3183 215 Oregon Hall
John Banister Web Developer banister@uoregon.edu 541-346-1239 220 Oregon Hall
Fraser Barron Academic History Specialist fbarron@uoregon.edu 541-346-2947 220 Oregon Hall
Jim Blick Assistant Registrar, Statistical Reporting and Analysis jblick@uoregon.edu 541-346-3246 225 Oregon Hall
Jim Bouse Director of Technology for Enrollment Management and Associate Registrar for Technology jbouse@uoregon.edu 541-346-3182 219 Oregon Hall
Heather Chaney Student Records Specialist hchaney@uoregon.edu 541-346-2628 220 Oregon Hall
Sam Chen System and Network Administrator schen@uoregon.edu 541-346-2929 226 Oregon Hall
Mary Earp Veterans Benefit Coordinator mearp@uoregon.edu 541-346-2938 215 Oregon Hall
Shelly Ehlers Transfer Articulation Specialist sehlers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1470 220 Oregon Hall
Jen Fendelander Veterans Benefits Coordinator jenifer@uoregon.edu 541-346-2932 215 Oregon Hall
Hillary Ferguson Student Records Specialist hillaryf@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Janel Frank Transcript Specialist and Student Records Specialist jmfrank@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Denise Frolov Student Records Specialist dfrolov@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Bonnie Gutierrez International Articulation Specialist bonnieg@uoregon.edu 541-346-2940 220 Oregon Hall
Tina Hammock Graduation Specialist thammock@uoregon.edu 541-346-3482 220 Oregon Hall
Dan Huston Registration Specialist dhuston@uoregon.edu 541-346-1322 220 Oregon Hall
Michael Jefferis Assistant Registrar for Operations jefferis@uoregon.edu 541-346-1264 228 Oregon Hall
Loralee Jones Student Records Specialist loralee@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Cecilia Justina Student Records Specialist justinac@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Satomi Ladd Degree Audit Specialist sladd@uoregon.edu 541-346-2925 220 Oregon Hall
Chris LeBlanc Assistant Registrar for Technology leblanc@uoregon.edu 541-346-2931 215A Oregon Hall
Brian Lowery Associate University Registrar blowery@uoregon.edu 541-346-7344 213 Oregon Hall
Martin Milner Student Records Specialist mmilner@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 220 Oregon Hall
Scott Morrell Assistant Registrar – Registration and Academic History smorrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-2941 222 Oregon Hall
Lori Norton Executive Assistant to the University Registrar lnorton@uoregon.edu 541-346-3184 215B Oregon Hall
Julia Pomerenk Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Registrar jpom@uoregon.edu 541-346-3124 217 Oregon Hall
Laura Potter Academic Scheduling Assistant lmpotter@uoregon.edu 541-346-2935 228 Oregon Hall
Karen Reyes-Ramirez Student Records Specialist karenrr@uoregon.edu 541-346-2926 220 Oregon Hall
Julie Schulte Assistant Registrar for Technology CRM jschulte@uoregon.edu 541-346-3025 227 Oregon Hall
Sherie Snyder Senior Assistant University Registrar slsnyder@uoregon.edu 541-346-3371 221 Oregon Hall
Sarah Strickler Academic Scheduling Specialist sstrick2@uoregon.edu 541-346-2953 228 Oregon Hall
Detailed view

B

Keri Baker
Office Support Specialist
541-346-3183
215 Oregon Hall
John Banister
Web Developer
541-346-1239
220 Oregon Hall
Fraser Barron
Academic History Specialist
541-346-2947
220 Oregon Hall
Jim Blick
Assistant Registrar, Statistical Reporting and Analysis
541-346-3246
225 Oregon Hall
Jim Bouse
Director of Technology for Enrollment Management and Associate Registrar for Technology
541-346-3182
219 Oregon Hall

C

Heather Chaney
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2628
220 Oregon Hall
Sam Chen
System and Network Administrator
541-346-2929
226 Oregon Hall

E

Mary Earp
Veterans Benefit Coordinator
541-346-2938
215 Oregon Hall
Shelly Ehlers
Transfer Articulation Specialist
541-346-1470
220 Oregon Hall

F

Jen Fendelander
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
541-346-2932
215 Oregon Hall
Hillary Ferguson
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall
Janel Frank
Transcript Specialist and Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall
Denise Frolov
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall

G

Bonnie Gutierrez
International Articulation Specialist
541-346-2940
220 Oregon Hall

H

Tina Hammock
Graduation Specialist
541-346-3482
220 Oregon Hall
Dan Huston
Registration Specialist
541-346-1322
220 Oregon Hall

J

Michael Jefferis
Assistant Registrar for Operations
541-346-1264
228 Oregon Hall
Loralee Jones
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall
Cecilia Justina
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall

L

Satomi Ladd
Degree Audit Specialist
541-346-2925
220 Oregon Hall
Chris LeBlanc
Assistant Registrar for Technology
541-346-2931
215A Oregon Hall
Brian Lowery
Associate University Registrar
541-346-7344
213 Oregon Hall

M

Martin Milner
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2935
220 Oregon Hall
Scott Morrell
Assistant Registrar – Registration and Academic History
541-346-2941
222 Oregon Hall

N

Lori Norton
Executive Assistant to the University Registrar
541-346-3184
215B Oregon Hall

P

Julia Pomerenk
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Registrar
541-346-3124
217 Oregon Hall
Laura Potter
Academic Scheduling Assistant
541-346-2935
228 Oregon Hall

R

Karen Reyes-Ramirez
Student Records Specialist
541-346-2926
220 Oregon Hall

S

Julie Schulte
Assistant Registrar for Technology CRM
541-346-3025
227 Oregon Hall
Sherie Snyder
Senior Assistant University Registrar
541-346-3371
221 Oregon Hall
Sarah Strickler
Academic Scheduling Specialist
541-346-2953
228 Oregon Hall