On this page

Notes:

  • Final exams are determined by the first hour of the first scheduled class meeting in a typical week. Classes meeting Monday, Wednesday, or Friday follow the "Monday" schedule and classes meeting Tuesday or Thursday follow the "Tuesday" schedule.
  • Check with your instructor or refer to course syllabus to confirm final exam times.
  • Courses marked with a "Y" in the Schedule of Classes are not included in this lookup. See Combined Final Examination Schedules for more information.
  • Law students should refer to MyLaw for the law school final exam schedule.
  • All summer term exams should be held during the last scheduled meeting date of the course.

2021-2022

Class Hour
(1st hour class meets)
Fall 2021
December 6–10
Winter 2022
March 14–18
Spring 2022
June 6–10
08:00 or 08:30 M,W,F 10:15 Tuesday, December 7 10:15 Monday, March 14 10:15 Thursday, June 9
09:00 or 09:30 M,W,F 10:15 Friday, December 10 10:15 Tuesday, March 15 10:15 Monday, June 6
10:00 or 10:30 M,W,F 10:15 Wednesday, December 8 10:15 Thursday, March 17 10:15 Friday, June 10
11:00 or 11:30 M,W,F 10:15 Monday, December 6 10:15 Wednesday, March 16 10:15 Tuesday, June 7
12:00 or 12:30 M,W,F 10:15 Thursday, December 9 10:15 Friday, March 18 10:15 Wednesday, June 8
13:00 or 13:30 M,W,F 14:45 Wednesday, December 8 14:45 Monday, March 14 14:45 Thursday, June 9
14:00 or 14:30 M,W,F 14:45 Monday, December 6 14:45 Tuesday, March 15 14:45 Wednesday, June 8
15:00 or 15:30 M,W,F 14:45 Tuesday, December 7 14:45 Thursday, March 17 14:45 Monday, June 6
16:00 or 16:30 M,W,F 14:45 Thursday, December 9 14:45 Wednesday, March 16 14:45 Tuesday, June 7
17:00 or later Mon 19:15 Monday, December 6 19:15 Monday, March 14 19:15 Monday, June 6
17:00 or later Wed 19:15 Wednesday, December 8 19:15 Wednesday, March 16 19:15 Wednesday, June 8
17:00 or later Fri 19:15 Friday, December 10 19:15 Friday, March 18 19:15 Friday, June 10
08:00 or 08:30 T,R 8:00 Tuesday, December 7 8:00 Monday, March 14 8:00 Wednesday, June 8
09:00 or 09:30 T,R 8:00 Friday, December 10 8:00 Thursday, March 17 8:00 Monday, June 6
10:00 or 10:30 T,R 8:00 Wednesday, December 8 8:00 Wednesday, March 16 8:00 Friday, June 10
11:00 or 11:30 T,R 8:00 Monday, December 6 8:00 Tuesday, March 15 8:00 Thursday, June 9
12:00 or 12:30 T,R 8:00 Thursday, December 9 8:00 Friday, March 18 8:00 Tuesday, June 7
13:00 or 13:30 T,R 12:30 Wednesday, December 8 12:30 Tuesday, March 15 12:30 Thursday, June 9
14:00 or 14:30 T,R 12:30 Monday, December 6 12:30 Wednesday, March 16 12:30 Tuesday, June 7
15:00 or 15:30 T,R 12:30 Tuesday, December 7 12:30 Thursday, March 17 12:30 Monday, June 6
16:00 or 16:30 T,R 12:30 Thursday, December 9 12:30 Monday, March 14 12:30 Wednesday, June 8
17:00 or later Tues 19:15 Tuesday, December 7 19:15 Tuesday, March 15 19:15 Tuesday, June 7
17:00 or later Thur 19:15 Thursday, December 9 19:15 Thursday, March 17 19:15 Thursday, June 9

2022-2023

Class Hour
(1st hour class meets)
Fall 2022
December 5–9
Winter 2023
March 20–24
Spring 2023
June 12–16
08:00 or 08:30 M,W,F 10:15 Wednesday, December 7 10:15 Tuesday, March 21 10:15 Friday, June 16
09:00 or 09:30 M,W,F 10:15 Monday, December 5 10:15 Wednesday, March 22 10:15 Tuesday, June 13
10:00 or 10:30 M,W,F 10:15 Thursday, December 8 10:15 Friday, March 24 10:15 Monday, June 12
11:00 or 11:30 M,W,F 10:15 Tuesday, December 6 10:15 Thursday, March 23 10:15 Wednesday, June 14
12:00 or 12:30 M,W,F 10:15 Friday, December 9 10:15 Monday, March 20 10:15 Thursday, June 15
13:00 or 13:30 M,W,F 14:45 Tuesday, December 6 14:45 Thursday, March 23 14:45 Wednesday, June 14
14:00 or 14:30 M,W,F 14:45 Thursday, December 8 14:45 Monday, March 20 14:45 Tuesday, June 13
15:00 or 15:30 M,W,F 14:45 Monday, December 5 14:45 Wednesday, March 22 14:45 Thursday, June 16
16:00 or 16:30 M,W,F 14:45 Wednesday, December 7 14:45 Tuesday, March 21 14:45 Monday, June 12
17:00 or later Mon 19:15 Monday, December 5 19:15 Monday, March 20 19:15 Monday, June 12
17:00 or later Wed 19:15 Wednesday, December 7 19:15 Wednesday, March 22 19:15 Wednesday, June 14
17:00 or later Fri 19:15 Friday, December 9 19:15 Friday, March 24 19:15 Friday, June 16
08:00 or 08:30 T,R 8:00 Wednesday, December 7 8:00 Tuesday, March 21 8:00 Thursday, June 15
09:00 or 09:30 T,R 8:00 Monday, December 5 8:00 Friday, March 23 8:00 Tuesday, June 13
10:00 or 10:30 T,R 8:00 Thursday, December 8 8:00 Thursday, March 23 8:00 Monday, June 12
11:00 or 11:30 T,R 8:00 Tuesday, December 6 8:00 Wednesday, March 22 8:00 Friday, June 16
12:00 or 12:30 T,R 8:00 Friday, December 9 8:00 Monday, March 20 8:00 Wednesday, June 14
13:00 or 13:30 T,R 12:30 Tuesday, December 6 12:30 Monday, March 20 12:30 Wednesday, June 14
14:00 or 14:30 T,R 12:30 Thursday, December 9 12:30 Tuesday, March 21 12:30 Monday, June 12
15:00 or 15:30 T,R 12:30 Monday, December 5 12:30 Wednesday, March 22 12:30 Thursday, June 15
16:00 or 16:30 T,R 12:30 Wednesday, December 7 12:30 Thursday, March 23 12:30 Tuesday, June 13
17:00 or later Tues 19:15 Tuesday, December 6 19:15 Tuesday, March 21 19:15 Tuesday, June 13
17:00 or later Thur 19:15 Thursday, December 8 19:15 Thursday, March 23 19:15 Thursday, June 15